<b>ABG Sundal Collier</b>
<a href="mailto:sten.gustafsson@abgsc.se">Sten Gustafsson</a>

Phone: +46 8 566 28 693
<b>Berenberg</b>
<a href="mailto:Scott.Bardo@berenberg.com">Scott Bardo</a>

Phone: +44 20 3207 7869
<b>BoFa Merrill Lynch</b>
<a href="mailto:patrick.wood@baml.com"> Patrick Wood</a>

Phone: +44 20 7995 7035
<b>Carnegie</b>
<a href="mailto:kristofer.liljeberg@carnegie.se"> Kristofer Liljeberg</a>

Phone: +46 8 678 88 00
<b>Citi</b>
Vacant

<b>Danske Bank</b>
Vacant

<b>DNB</b>
<a href="mailto:Patrik.Ling@dnb.se">Patrik Ling</a>

Phone: +46 8 473 48 43
<b>Exane BNP Paribas</b>
<a href="mailto:romain.zana@exane.com"> Romain Zana</a>

Phone: +33 1 44 95 58 79
<b>Goldman Sachs</b>
<a href="mailto:Veronika.Dubajova@gs.com"> Veronika Dubajova</a>

Phone: +44 207 774 19 01
<b>Handelsbanken</b>
<a href="mailto:anly05@handelsbanken.dk">Annette Lykke</a>

Phone: +45 46 79 12 95
<b>Jeffries</b>
<a href="mailto:kit.lee@jefferies.com">Kit Lee</a>

Phone: +44 20 7029 8704
<b>JP Morgan</b>
<a href="mailto:david.adlington@jpmorgan.com">David Adlington</a>

Phone: +44 207 155 6624
<b>Kepler Cheuvreux</b>
<a href="mailto:oreinberg@keplercheuvreux.com">Oliver Reinberg</a>

Phone: +49 69 756 961 40
<b>Morgan Stanley</b>
<a href="mailto:Michael.Jungling@morganstanley.com">Michael Jungling</a>

Phone: +44 20 7425 5975
<b>Nordea</b>
<a href="mailto:Hans.Mahler@nordea.com">Hans Mähler</a>

Phone: +46 10 157 02 55
<b>Pareto Securities</b>
<a href="mailto:Johan.Unnerus@paretosec.com">Johan Unnerus</a>

Phone: +46 84 02 52 68
<b>SEB</b>
<a href="mailto:richard.koch@seb.se">Richard Koch</a>

Phone: +46 8 5222 9813
<b>UBS</b>
<a href="mailto:ian.douglas-pennant@ubs.com">Ian Douglas-Pennant</a>

Phone: +44 207 568 7763

Note: 
"Elekta AB (publ) is followed by the analyst(s) as listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts with reference to Elekta AB’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Elekta AB or its management. Elekta AB does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations."

Contact Investor Relations

Gunilla Öhman

Head of Investor Relations (interim)

+46 707638125

gunilla.oehman@elekta.com

Oskar Bosson

Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications & IR

+46 704107180

Oskar.Bosson@elekta.com