Elekta Medical Systems India Pvt. Ltd

Elekta Medical Systems India is a branch office of Elekta AB, to serve the radiation oncology and neurosurgery communities in India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal and Bhutan with clinical solutions and services of the highest international standards. Elekta India has its headquarters in Gurgaon and has branch offices in various cities across India.

learn more

Contact US

Elekta Medical Systems India Pvt. Ltd.

302, 3rd Floor, Block 4A
Corporate Park, DLF City Phase III
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122 002
India

 

Tel: +91 124 49 33 222

Contact Sales

 

Sales Territory

Sales Contact

Contact Information

All India

M Rajasekar

Assistant Director - Sales

Government Projects

Phone: +91 981 070 7774

Email: M.Rajasekar@elekta.com

All India

Vinod Chugh

Assistant Director - Sales

(All Elekta Products)

Phone: +91 981 199 7742

Email: vinod.chugh@elekta.com

South

Sudhir Appachu

Assistant Director - Sales

(All Elekta Products)

Phone: +91 974 125 5355

Email: Sudhir.Appachu@elekta.com

West

Ajaysingh Bais

Assistant Director - Sales

(All Elekta Products)

Phone: +91 982 156 2501

Email: ajaysingh.bais@elekta.com

All India

Sunil Paradkar

National Sales Manager - Brachytherapy;

(Brachytherapy Products)

Phone: +91 983 356 5139

Email: sunil.paradkar@elekta.com

East

Quazi Raihanuzzaman

Regional Sales Manager

(All Elekta Products)

Phone: +91 983 019 9586

Email: Quazi.Raihanuzzaman@elekta.com

Elekta Customer Support

 

Service Contact

Contact Information

K.M. Belliappa

Manager Service

Phone: +91 98 450 71 623

Email: belliappa.km@elekta.com

Syed Kareem Basha

AGM-Service

Phone: +91 99 631 777 08

Email: syed.basha@elekta.com

Lakshmipathi Poduri

Manager Service

Phone: +91 99 665 22 235

Email: lakshmipathi.poduri@elekta.com

Venkatesh R

AGM-Installations

Phone: +91 98 803 00 650

Email: venkatesh.r@elekta.com

Dilip Kumar

AGM-Installations

Phone: +91 99 331 57 909

Email: dilip.Kumar@elekta.com

Anurag Gehlot

AGM-Service

Phone: +91 99 714 97364

Email: anurag.gehlot@elekta.com

CSN. RAO

Director Service 

Phone: +91 99 714 97363

Email: CSN.Rao@elekta.com