Main Content

Search loading...

Share Capital

Since 1994, the share capital has undergone a number of changes.

The total number of shares amounts to 382,828,775 divided between 14,250,000 A-shares and 368,578,775 B-shares.

One A-share entitles the holder to ten votes and one B-share to one vote.

Your Feedback:

Send message Close window