Main Content

Search loading...

Asia Sales - All Elekta Products

Elekta Sales: Far East

Sales Territory

Sales Contact

Contact Information

Singapore (SG)

Nithiya Variyah
Business Support Executive
 

Office : +65 6221 2322
Mobile : +65 8511 5803
Email : Nithiya.Variyah@elekta.com

Taiwan (TW)
Malaysia (MY)
Hong Kong (HK)
Indonesia (ID)
Brunei (BN)

Mona Lee
Regional Sales Manager (All Elekta Products)
 

Office : +852 2892 4319
Mobile : +852 9102 1713
Email : Mona.Lee@elekta.com

Macau (MO)
Vietnam (VN)
Korea (KR)
Philippines (PH)
Thailand (TH)

Jimmy Lam
Regional Sales Director (All Elekta Products)
 

Office : +852 2892 4310
Mobile : +852 9019 1070
Email : Jimmy.Lam@elekta.com

Elekta Sales: Asian Sub-Continent

Sales Territory

Sales Contact

Contact Information

All India

Arindam Gupta
Director, Sales & Marketing (All Elekta Products)
 

Office : +91 995 81 99 600
Email : Arindam.Gupta@elekta.com

North & POC

M Rajasekar
Assistant Director, Sales (All Elekta Products)
 

Office : +91 981 07 07 774
Email : M.Rajasekar@elekta.com

East & POC

Sudhir Appachu
Assistant Director, Sales (All Elekta Products)
 

Office : +91 974 12 55 355
Email : Sudhir.Appachu@elekta.com

West/POS/POC

N. Rajkumar
Assistant Director, Sales (All Elekta Products)
 

Office : +91 984 005 3550
Email : N.Rajkumar@elekta.com

All India

R. Naryananan
Business Development Manager - Neuroscience (Elekta Neurosurgery Products)
 

Office : +91 95 000 90754
Email : R.Naryananan@elekta.com

All India

Balakrishna R. Ganeshan
Business Development Manager - Brachytherapy (Brachytherapy Products)
 

Office : 91 900 4008860
Email : Balakrishna.Ganeshan@elekta.com

Elekta Sales: China

Sales Territory

Sales Contact

Contact Information

East China

Bei Huang
Regional General Manager
 

Mobile : +86 139 1634 5737
Email : bei.huang@elekta.com

Northeast China

Tiejun He
Regional General Manager
 

Mobile : +86 138 0188 7848
Email : ian.he@elekta.com

South & Southeast China

Solomon Gan
Regional General Manager
 

Mobile : +86 136 0282 8366
Email : solomon.gan@elekta.com

North China

Min Lu
Regional General Manager
 

Mobile : +86 139 1078 9450
Email : jianmin.lu@elekta.com

Southwest China

Yunkui Liu
Regional General Manager
 

Mobile : +86 186 0231 2345
Email : yunkui.liu@elekta.com

Elekta Sales: Japan

Sales Territory

Sales Contact

Contact Information

All Japan

Kazuyuki Suzuki
VP Sales and Marketing (Oncology & Software Products)
 

Office : +81 3 6722 3800
Email : Oncology-Japan@elekta.com

All Japan

Motohiko Kimura
Sales and Marketing Director, Neuroscience (Neuroscience Products)
 

Office : +81 3 6722 3800
Email : Neuro-Japan@elekta.com

Your Feedback:


Send message Close window